A listing of our members and their breeds 
(click on their name for more info):

President: Carol Quinn
CB Rat Terriers

Vice PresidentBecky Crowe
American Bulldog & Dogo Argentina

Treasurer: Jennifer Rice
Neverland Staffordshire Bull Terriers

Secretary: Ruth Matheos
Parson Russell Terriers


Patty Finch
Labrador Retrievers

Kelly & John Grubaugh
KJ Whippets & Greyhounds

 Amanda Quinn
Cova Kennels

New Member Form